2016 Peak Performance Awards

What Does It Take To Be a Peak Performer?

Every year Reeher announces our Annual Giving Peak Performance Awards to our customers who have defied conventional fundraising wisdom by increasing their dollars and number of donors for multiple consecutive years.

Over the course of FY 2016, more than 20 institutions consecutively raised their dollars and donors. Congratulations to this year’s winners!

Four Consecutive Years (FY 2013—2016)
California State University, Fullerton
The Ohio State University

Three Consecutive Years (FY 2014—2016)
St. Mary’s College (IN)
University of California – Santa Cruz

Two Consecutive Years (FY 2015—2016)
Connecticut College
Curry College
Duquesne University
Lewis University
Quinnipiac University
Rowan University
University of La Verne

One Year (FY 2016)
Ball State University
California State University, Chico
California State University, Long Beach
Colorado College
Gonzaga University
Indiana Wesleyan University
Lawrence University
Montana State University Alumni Foundation
University of Dayton
University of New Hampshire
University of St. Thomas (MN)